By using this website, you consent to our use of cookies. For more information on cookies see our privacy policy page.

Text Size: a a
HomeA-Z IndexSubscribe/RSS Contact Us Twitter logo small white bird

Contact Us

Principal Officer: Josephine Kelly

Responsible for sea food policy at national, EU and International levels. This Division plays the lead role in the development of national policy on sea fisheries issues. It negotiates policy at EU and International level and is also responsible for national implementation of the annual EU Total Allowable Catch (TAC) and Quota Regulation.

Tel: 353- 23- 8859581
Email: josephine.kelly@agriculture.gov.ie

Assistant Principal Officers: Anna O'Sullivan, Deirdre O'Leary

  • EU & International Policy

Tel: 353 -23-8859528
Fax: 353 -23-8859587
Email: Anna.OSullivan@agriculture.gov.ie

           Deiredre.OLeary@agriculture.gov.ie

 

Sheila O'Neill Tel: 353-23-8859567
Email: SheilaM.ONeill@agriculture.gov.ie

Simon Bolger Tel: 353-23-8859479
Email: Simon.Bolger@agriculture.gov.ie

Maeve White Tel: 353-23-8859490
Email: Maeve.White@agriculture.gov.ie

Oisin O'Kelly Tel: 353-23-8859418
Email: Oisin.OKelly@agriculture.gov.ie

Karen Miller Tel: 353-23-8859485
Email: Karen.Miller@agriculture.gov.ie

Contact EU & International Policy on:

EUAndInternationalFisheries@agriculture.gov.ie

Assistant Principal Officer: Carol Forrest

  • Resource Management
  • Regional & National Policy

Tel: 353-23-8859501
Email: Carol.Forrest@agriculture.gov.ie

Marie McCarthy Tel: 353-23-8859578
Email: marie.mccarthy@agriculture.gov.ie

Sheila Murphy Tel: 353-23-8859593
Email:
sheila.murphy@agriculture.gov.ie

Louise Murphy Tel: 353-23-8859561
Email: Louise.Murphy@agriculture.gov.ie

Rosie Allen Tel: 353-23-8859516
Email: Rosemarie.Allen@agriculture.gov.ie

Gearoid McCarthy Tel: 353-23-8859551
Email: Gearoid.McCarthy@agriculture.gov.ie

Karen Barry Tel: 353-23-8859564
Email: Karen.Barry@agriculture.gov.ie

Padraig Hannon Tel: 353-23-8836234
Email: Padraig.Hannon@agriculture.gov.ie

Oisin O'Kelly Tel: 353-23-8859418
Email: Oisin.OKelly@agriculture.gov.ie

Julie-Marie Houlihan Tel: 353-23-8836235
Email: JulieMarie.Houlihan@agriculture.gov.ie

 

Contact Quota Management on:

QuotaManagement@agriculture.gov.ie

Assistant Principal Officer: Donal King

  • Legislation

Tel: 353-23-8859506
Email: Donal.King@agriculture.gov.ie

Jennifer Wiley Tel: 353-23-8859518
Email: Jennifer.Wiley@agriculture.gov.ie

Jill Dunlea Tel: 353-23-8859574
Email: jill.dunlea@agriculture.gov.ie 

Assistant Principal Officer: Peter Meany

  • Marine Agencies Unit
  • Blue Growth (H.O.O.W)

Tel: 353-23-8859527
Email: Peter.Meany@agriculture.gov.ie

Joe O'Callaghan Tel:  353-23-8859579
Email: Joseph.OCallaghan@agriculture.gov.ie

Ciaran Buckley Tel: 353-23-8859571
Email: Ciaran.Buckley@agriculture.gov.ie

Jennifer Wiley Tel: 353-23-8836246
Email: Jennifer.Wiley@agriculture.gov.ie

Teddy Twohig Tel: 353-23-8859589
Email: Teddy.Twohig@agriculture.gov.ie

 

All of the above receive faxes on 353-23-8821789