By using this website, you consent to our use of cookies. For more information on cookies see our privacy policy page.

Text Size: a a
Home A-Z Index Subscribe/RSS Contact Us Twitter logo small white bird

Contact Us

Principal Officer: Josephine Kelly

Responsible for sea food policy at national, EU and International levels. This Division plays the lead role in the development of national policy on sea fisheries issues. It negotiates policy at EU level and is also responsible for national implementation of the annual EU Total Allowable Catch (TAC) and Quota Regulation.

Tel: 353- 23- 8859581
Email: josephine.kelly@agriculture.gov.ie

Assistant Principal Officer: Colm O'Suilleabhain

  • EU & International Policy

Tel: 353 -23-8859528
Fax: 353 -23-8859587
Email: colm.osuilleabhain@agriculture.gov.ie

Jill Dunlea Tel: 353-23-8859574
Email: jill.dunlea@agriculture.gov.ie

Sheila O'Neill Tel: 353-23-8859567
Email: SheilaM.ONeill@agriculture.gov.ie

Jamie Walsh Tel: 353-23-8859518
Email: JamieF.Walsh@agriculture.gov.ie

Maeve White Tel: 353-23-8859490
Email: Maeve.White@agriculture.gov.ie

Michelle Jennings Tel: 353-23-8859485
Email: michelle.jennings@agriculture.gov.ie

Contact EU & International Policy on:

EU&Intpolicy@agriculture.gov.ie

 

Assistant Principal Officer: Donal King

  • TAC & Quota

Tel: 353-23-8859506
Email: Donal.King@agriculture.gov.ie

Marie McCarthy Tel: 353-23-8859578
Email: marie.mccarthy@agriculture.gov.ie

Rosie Allen Tel: 353-23-8859516
Email: Rosemarie.Allen@agriculture.gov.ie

Martina O'Leary Tel: 353-23-8859564
Email: martina.oleary@agriculture.gov.ie

Sheila Murphy Tel: 353-23-8859593
Email: sheila.murphy@agriculture.gov.ie

Contact Quota Management on:

QuotaManagement@agriculture.gov.ie

 

Assistant Principal Officer: Donal King

  • Legislation and Fleet Policy

Tel: 353-23-8859506
Email: Donal.King@agriculture.gov.ie

Anna O'Sullivan  Tel:  353-23-8859558
Email:  johanna.osullivan@agriculture.gov.ie 

 

Assistant Principal Officer: Peter Meany

  • Marine Agencies Unit
  • Blue Growth (H.O.O.W)

Tel: 353-23-8859527
Email: Peter.Meany@agriculture.gov.ie

Joe O'Callaghan Tel:  353-23-8859579
Email: Joseph.OCallaghan@agriculture.gov.ie

Mick Meade Tel: 353-23-8859571
Email: Michael.Meade@agriculture.gov.ie

Teddy Twohig Tel: 353-23-8859589
Email: Teddy.Twohig@agriculture.gov.ie

 

All of the above receive faxes on 353-23-8821789