By using this website, you consent to our use of cookies. For more information on cookies see our privacy policy page.

Text Size: a a
Home A-Z Index Subscribe/RSS Contact Us Twitter logo small white bird

Please note - new contact information for forest service

Contact Us

Promotional Videos

Senior Management

Inspectorate Division

Séamus Dunne, Senior Inspector

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Agriculture House, 3 West
Kildare Street
Dublin 2
Tel: 01 6072275 / 087 2515524
Fax: 01 6072545
Email: seamus.dunne@agriculture.gov.ie

Fergus Moore, Regional Inspector -South

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Johnstown Castle Estate
Co Wexford
Tel: 053-91 70380/ 087-6750700
Email: fergus.moore@agriculture.gov.ie

Kevin Collins, Environment

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Agriculture House, 3 West
Kildare Street
Dublin 2
Tel: 01- 6072502 / 087 2229200
Fax: 01 6072545
Email: kevin.collins@agriculture.gov.ie

Tom Mc Donald, Regional Inspector North

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Agriculture House, 3 West
Kildare Street,
Dublin 2
Tel: 01-6072286 / 087-6697106
Fax: 01 6072545
Email: tom.mcdonald@agriculture.gov.ie

Gerard Cahalane, Forest Protection/ Forest Reproductive Material and ISPM No. 15

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Agriculture House, 3 West
Kildare Street
Dublin 2
Tel: 01 6072932 / 087 2515521
Fax: 01 6072545
Email: gerard.cahalane@agriculture.gov.ie

John J. Redmond, Inventory and Statistics

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Johnstown Castle Estate
Co Wexford
Tel: 053-9170393 / 087-9956782
Email: Johnj.redmond@agriculture.gov.ie

Emmet Byrnes, International Forest Policy and Compliance

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Agriculture House, 3 West
Kildare Street
Dublin 2
Tel: 01-6072229 / 087 2283697
Fax: 01-6072545
Email: emmet.byrnes@agriculture.gov.ie

Administrative Division

Principal Officer - Policy and Operations Bridgeena Nolan

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Johnstown Castle Estate
Wexford
Tel: 053 9163410
Fax: 053 9143836
Email: bridgeena.nolan@agriculture.gov.ie

Assistant Principal - Coillte Corporate Governance/Divisional Co-ordination: Dympna Furlong

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Johnstown Castle Estate
Wexford
Tel: 053 9170390
Fax: 053 9143836
Email: dympna.furlong@agriculture.gov.ie

Assistant Principal - Payments and Legislative Review Gerry Cassidy

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Johnstown Castle Estate
Wexford
Tel: 053 9163436
Fax: 053 9143836
Email: gerry.cassidy@agriculture.gov.ie

Assistant Principal - Policy (National)/Promotion and Training/Forestry Environment and Planning Karl Coggins

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Johnstown Castle Estate
Wexford
Tel: 053-9165521
Fax: 053-9143836
Email: karl.coggins@agriculture.gov.ie

Assistant Principal - Forest Establishment/Licences for Afforestation & Felling/iforis/Area Recheck/Finance Ann Cunningham

Forest Service
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine,
Johnstown Castle Estate
Wexford
Tel: 053 9163457
Fax: 053 9143834/5
Email: ann.cunningham@agriculture.gov.ie